dialogFor a better experience on Port Authority of the Cayman Islands, update your browser.
2022 / 2023 Holiday Schedule (Grand Cayman)

2022 / 2023 Holiday Schedule (Grand Cayman)

10 November, 2022

The Port Authority would like to wish our customers a safe and happy 2022 holiday season.  Our operating hours will be as follows:

Please note our extended hours in red.

Date Billing Office CDC, Warehouse
&
Container Yard
Admin Office Vessel Operations
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 8:30 AM – 3:00 PM 8:30 AM – 3:00 PM 8:30 AM – 3:00 PM Closed
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 12 Noon – 4:00 PM 12 Noon – 4:00 PM Closed 6:00 PM – 6:00 AM
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 8:30AM – 2:00 PM 8:00AM – 2:00 PM Closed 6:00 PM – 6:00 AM
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM 6:00 PM – 6:00 AM
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM 6:00 PM – 6:00 AM
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM 6:00 PM – 6:00 AM
Thur, Dec 22, 2022 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM 6:00 PM – 6:00 AM
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM 6:00 PM – 6:00 AM
Sat, Dec 24, 2022 8:30 AM – 12:00 Noon 8:00 AM – 12:00 Noon Closed 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM
Sun, Dec 25, 2022 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Mon, Dec 26, 2022 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM 12:00 AM – 6:00 AM
6:00 PM – 12:00 AM
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 8:30 AM – 12:00 Noon 8:00 AM – 12:00 Noon Closed 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM
Sun, Jan 1, 2022 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Mon, Jan 2, 2022 Closed Closed Closed 12:00 AM – 6:00 AM
Tue, Jan 3, 2022 Regular hours resume

Thank you for your interest; however there are no vacancies at present.
Please revisit our website and check our local newspapers, regularly.