dialogFor a better experience on Port Authority of the Cayman Islands, update your browser.
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is appointed by the Cabinet of the Cayman Islands. Ministry of District Administration, Tourism and Transport holds responsibility for the Port Authority.  The following are the names of the Board of Directors:

Mr. Kearney Gomez Chairman
Mr. Arek Joseph Member
Mr. Richard Parchment Member
Mr. Ken Thompson Member
Ms. Jacqueline Scott Member
Capt. Ashton Bodden Member

Thank you for your interest; however there are no vacancies at present.
Please revisit our website and check our local newspapers, regularly.